Read Ashwood by C.J. Malarsky Free Online

Ebook Ashwood by C.J. Malarsky read! Book Title: Ashwood
The author of the book: C.J. Malarsky
ISBN: No data
ISBN 13: No data
Language: English
Format files: PDF
The size of the: 628 KB
Edition: Fantasy Works Publishing
Date of issue: September 7th 2016

Read full description of the books:

When sixteen-year-old Willow goes urban exploring in an abandoned asylum she expects the dark halls, creepy echoes and ominous atmosphere. But she doesn't expect it to follow her home. After the trip, Willow becomes haunted by nightmares in which she never left Ashwood Asylum. Nightmares where she is pursued by grotesque, mind-infesting horrors called the Mora who feed off the fear of mortals. Unfortunately for squeamish Willow, they are hungry. And she is their perfect meal.

Upon waking, Willow recalls only fleeting memories of dead butterflies, hollow eyes and discordant whispers. But slowly these phantasms begin to bleed into her daily life, making Willow question her own sanity. She soon realizes that the solution lies solely within the decrepit walls of Ashwood. As the boundary between dreams and reality disintegrates, Willow must find the courage to defeat the leader of the Mora before he traps her soul in the nightmare forever.

Read Ebooks by C.J. Malarsky

Read information about the author

Ebook Ashwood read Online! C.J. Malarsky is a proud graduate of the Institute of Children’s Literature and a member of SCBWI. She also holds a B.A. degree in psychology from her alma mater, Marymount Manhattan College.

Her short story “Burning Ember” appears in Galileo Games’ The Lost anthology. Her debut novel, Ashwood, was published by Distinguished Press in October, 2015.

When she’s not writing, C.J. enjoys LARPing and playing table-top RPGs. She is also an enthusiast of Japanese street fashion and enjoys collecting ball-jointed dolls. As a die-hard child of the 80’s, she lists Punky Brewster and Rainbow Brite among her personal heroes.

Her own favorite books include Lloyd Alexander’s The Prydain Chronicles, Michael Ende’s The Neverending Story and Peter S. Beagle’s The Last Unicorn.

Ebooks PDF Epub

Add a comment to Ashwood

Read EBOOK Ashwood by C.J. Malarsky Online free

Download PDF: ashwood.pdf Ashwood PDF